EDT: 10:00 a.m. | PDT: 7:00 a.m. | GMT: 14:00 Security and risk management leaders are always trying to improve the quality of their metrics to inform better decision making in their organizations.
See on gartner.com

from http://kianorshahmohammadi.com/post/151392593785

From http://dentaleconomicsus.tumblr.com/post/151392717438